Music by John Kuindji (direct links) : LUSENET : Free Music : One Thread

Hello =) Take some time to listen to my pieces.

Ethnos solemnis Ethnic/orchestral

They are dancing around us (pt2) Freestyle

Concerto for five composers Classical (Mahler, Tchaikovsky, Bizet, Orff, Dawland)

Invention #5 Orchestral - official site.

-- John Kuindji (, November 13, 2003

Moderation questions? read the FAQ